Hi there,
I have created and saved some filters to use with my Database. Now because my DB happened to grow too big, I created a new Database for future use.
When I activate the new DB and open the 'filters' - page, I dont see any of my earlier created filters. If I activate and use my old DB, I see the filters and can use them.
Is there a way to use them with my new DB, without creating them again from scratch?
