by kraada » Sun Feb 28, 2010 9:31 am
PT3 isn't frozen, it's just still working; purging can take several hours or more depending on the size of your database.
If you want to delete a database entirely you can do it via the Database Management window's Delete button - but be advised that deleting a database in this fashion is permanent and the only way to get the data back would be to create a new database and reimport the old hand histories.